fbpx

apps

Appy Friday Yearly Roundup!

This week for Appy Friday we’ve rounded up all our blog posts from the year. Top 5 Productivity Apps for 2018 https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-productivity-apps-for-2018/ Top 5 Organisational Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-organisational-apps/ Top 5 Planning Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-planning-apps/ Is The Future of Charging Wireless https://www.appware.co.uk/is-the-future-of-charging-wireless/ Top 5 Health and Fitness Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-health-and-fitness-apps/ Apple Homepod- All You Need To Know https://www.appware.co.uk/apple-homepod-all-you-need-to-know/ Top 5 Motivational Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-motivational-apps/ How to Amp Up Your Phone Photography https://www.appware.co.uk/how-to-amp-up-your-phone-photography/ Smartphone News From This Weeks MWC (Mobile World Congress) https://www.appware.co.uk/smartphone-news-from-this-weeks-mwc-mobile-world-congress/ Top 5 Gadgets…

0
Read More

Top 5 Video Chat Apps!

For this week’s Appy Friday, we are giving you our top 5 video chat apps to help make video calling simple. From the ones most people have heard of like Skype, to Viber which isn’t as common but just as great. Google Duo Platform: iOS and Android Cost: FREE Google Duo is great for calling your contacts in just one tap with its super simple interface which brings the video to the forefront. One cool aspect of this app is…

0
Read More

The App Stores 10th Birthday!

Did you know that the Apple App Store is now 10 years old? For this weeks Appy Friday, we thought we’d give you some of its highlights from the past decade to celebrate its birthday! The App Store was introduced on July 10th 2008, and it launched with just 500 apps. The Apps Store’s release was revolutionary for Apple and helped to join together the process of finding an app you want, to buying it and then downloading it. Ten…

0
Read More

Top 5 Podcast Apps!

For this week’s Appy Friday, we’re giving you our top 5 apps to listen to podcasts on. With the popularity of podcasts on the rise (watch this space for the Appy Friday podcast!), we thought it might make life easier if we gave you a list of the top 5 apps which make listening to podcasts and finding podcasts simple. Overcast Platform: iOS Cost: FREE This podcast app allows you to download your favourite podcasts to listen to offline as…

0
Read More

Top 5 Weather Apps!

As it’s so nice in the UK at the moment, we got thinking about the weather for this week’s Appy Friday. So we are giving you the top 5 weather apps you should have all year round. They range from generic weather forecasts to apps which can help you pick good nights for astronomy and stargazing. So there’s should be at least one of these apps that you’ll think you should be using. Met Office Platform: iOS and Android Cost: Free The…

0
Read More

Top 5 Apps You Should Have!

This week for Appy Friday, we’re letting you know all the apps you should have on your phone. There really is something on here for everyone to try from genius alarm clock apps to the best ways to take notes efficiently. So why not give one a go?   Evernote Platform: iOS and Android Cost: FREE The Evernote app helps you to stay organised effortlessly with notebooks, checklists and to-do lists. You can also take notes in various different forms. For example;…

0
Read More

Mobile App Development in Wetherby, Leeds, West Yorkshire.
Latest Tweets
Everything you need to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/UJwWXL5u2S #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid9 hours
Everything to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/rpVl7eOVz3 #Tech #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid11 hours
Sign up to our weekly newsletter! https://t.co/OY2SpbTDEJ17 hours
Everything you need to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/D6CXvD02HG #Tech #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid18 hours
Everything you need to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/UJwWXKNSEi #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid1 day