fbpx

Everything you need to know from CES 2019 (Part 2)

Last week for Appy Friday we gave you the CES (Consumer Electronics Show) 2019 rundown part 1. So, this week we’re rounding up all the announcements from the final couple of days of the show. IKEAIKEA has been branching out into smart home products over the last couple of years. At CES IKEA announced 2 new smart blinds. They look like your typical black-out blinds but are powered with a built-in battery pack so you don’t have to plug them…

0
Read More

New tech releases from CES 2019!

For Appy Friday this week, we’re bringing you the news from CES 2019 (The Consumer Electronics Show) which has been held this week. As there are so many bits of news, this week is part 1, and next week will be part 2 once CES has finished. Samsung This week Samsung announced that their first 5G smartphone. It’s expected that these devices will be officially unveiled at the MWC in February 2019. Samsungs TV’s in 2019 will get AI features…

0
Read More

What Tech Releases To Look Out For In 2019!

For our first Appy Friday in 2019 we’re giving you a list of the top 5 tech releases to look out for in 2019 as there should be quite a few. There is such a wide variety of new tech emerging currently some looking more likely than others, so, here’s our top 5. New iPhone There are a few rumours surrounding the new iPhone, however, we do know that it probably won’t be a 5G device. It’s also expected that…

0
Read More

Appy Friday Yearly Roundup!

This week for Appy Friday we’ve rounded up all our blog posts from the year. Top 5 Productivity Apps for 2018 https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-productivity-apps-for-2018/ Top 5 Organisational Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-organisational-apps/ Top 5 Planning Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-planning-apps/ Is The Future of Charging Wireless https://www.appware.co.uk/is-the-future-of-charging-wireless/ Top 5 Health and Fitness Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-health-and-fitness-apps/ Apple Homepod- All You Need To Know https://www.appware.co.uk/apple-homepod-all-you-need-to-know/ Top 5 Motivational Apps https://www.appware.co.uk/top-5-motivational-apps/ How to Amp Up Your Phone Photography https://www.appware.co.uk/how-to-amp-up-your-phone-photography/ Smartphone News From This Weeks MWC (Mobile World Congress) https://www.appware.co.uk/smartphone-news-from-this-weeks-mwc-mobile-world-congress/ Top 5 Gadgets…

0
Read More

Last Minute Tech Gifts 2018!

For this week’s Appy Friday we’re bringing you the last of our Christmas gift guides for 2018. This week it’s last minute tech gifts that are all available on Amazon. That way, you can order them up to the 23rd on Prime and they’ll still arrive in time for Christmas. FujiFilm Instant Camera Cost: £74.99 A FujiFilm Instax camera is a great gift for anyone, as they are so straightforward to use and print out instantly. They are also great…

0
Read More

The best tech gifts for Christmas, under £300!

For this weeks Appy Friday, we’ve got a gift guide where everything is under £300. There is a range of things on this list from FitBits to portable projectors ranging in price from £69 to £279. Fitbit Alta Cost: £69.99 (Argos) The Fitbit Alta is a great gift for those health and fitness lovers in your life. This Fitbit allows you to track your steps, distance, calories and sleep. As well as this, it has a 120 hours battery life…

0
Read More

Mobile App Development in Wetherby, Leeds, West Yorkshire.
Latest Tweets
Everything you need to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/UJwWXL5u2S #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid9 hours
Everything to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/rpVl7eOVz3 #Tech #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid11 hours
Sign up to our weekly newsletter! https://t.co/OY2SpbTDEJ17 hours
Everything you need to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/D6CXvD02HG #Tech #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid18 hours
Everything you need to know from CES 2019 (Part 2) https://t.co/UJwWXKNSEi #Gadgets #CES2019 #IKEA #KitchenAid1 day